How do I delete my application?
Note that you cannot delete an application with submitted recommendations attached. You can still delete the application if the Recommendations are "WIP" or "Work In Progress."
Please Submit a Request and we can delete the "in Progress" application for you.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Once an application is deleted, none of its contents will be retrievable.